Skip To Content

Moved

Please note, effective Wednesday, April 28, 2021 we will be located at City Hall, 7000 Bollinger Canyon Road.
We look forward to seeing you at our new location!

 

 

Lauren Barr – Planning Services Manager

San Ramon Permit Center
7000 Bollinger Canyon Road
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: (925) 973-2560
Fax: (925) 838-3231
Email: Planning@sanramon.ca.gov

Planning Services is responsible for implementing City policies and providing guidance in accordance with State and Federal laws that direct the physical development of San Ramon. The long-term vision for the City is articulated through the General Plan, and is implemented through the Zoning Ordinance and various Specific Plans. Staff assists developers, business owners, and residents with permit processing and provides guidance on new development applications.

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday – 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Directions:
Take the Bollinger Canyon Road exit off Interstate 680. Head East, turn left on Market Pl. The Permit Center and Planning Department are located inside of City Hall. 

Staff Contacts:

Staff Title E-Mail Voice
Lauren Barr Planning Services Manager lbarr@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2567
Cindy Yee Senior Planner cyee@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2562
Shinei Tsukamoto Associate  Planner stsukamoto@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2569
Ryan Driscoll Associate Planner rdriscoll@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2568
Salmana Shah Planning Specialist sshah@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2571
Jennifer Chavez Office Specialist jchavez@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2561