Skip To Content

Get updates

 The Tri-Valley Transportation Council (“TVTC”) is a joint powers authority formed pursuant to a Joint Exercise of Powers Agreement establishing the Tri-Valley Transportation Council, among the County of Alameda, the County of Contra Costa, the City of Livermore, the City of Pleasanton, the City of San Ramon, the City of Dublin, and the Town of Danville.

The TVTC periodically evaluates the impacts of projected land uses on regional transportation infrastructure in the Tri-Valley area. The Tri-Valley Transportation Council (TVTC) oversees the expenditures of the Tri-Valley Transportation Development Fund.

More information about TVTC can be found at their website:

Meeting Information

Meeting Times: Quarterly
Meetings will be held as Needed
Meeting Agendas

TVTC Board Meeting Location:
City of Pleasanton
Operations Services Department - Remillard Room
3333 Busch Road
Pleasanton, CA 94566

TVTC TAC Meeting Location: 

City of Pleasanton
200 Old Bernal Avenue
Pleasanton, CA 94566


Supervisor Candace Andersen
Board of Supervisors Contra Costa County
Councilmember Scott Perkins
City of San Ramon
Supervisor Scott Haggerty
Board of Supervisors Alameda County
Councilmember Kathy Narum
City of Pleasanton - Chair
Councilmember Karen Stepper
Town of Danville
Councilmember Patricia Munro
City of Livermore
Councilmember Jean Josey
City of Dublin

Scott Perkins - Councilmember

Lisa Bobadilla
Transportation Division Manager
(925) 973-2651

Cedric Novenario, Senior Traffic Engineer - City of Pleasanton