Skip To Content

 Candace DanielsCandace Daniels - Finance Manager

Phone: (925) 973-2609 | Fax: (925) 866-1436
E-mail: Finance@sanramon.ca.gov

Acts to ensure the City maintains its financial stability, by monitoring the City's investment portfolio, calculating revenues, preparing and maintaining financial records and the City's payroll, responding to audits, and preparing the Annual City Manager's Operating Budget to the City Council.

Staff Directory

Staff: Title E-mail Voice
Candace Daniels Division Manager cdaniels@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2515
Vivian Gong Sr Financial Analyst vgong@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2537
Anita Watanuki Financial Analyst awatanuki@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2516
Glenda Broadfoot Payroll Analyst gbroadfoot@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2501
Sonia Alvarado Payroll Specialist salvarado@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2506
Andrea Stein Accounting Specialist astein@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2511
Danielle Day
Accounting Specialist
dday@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2517
Kim Sanchez (Temporary) Accounting Specialist
ksanchez@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2512