Skip To Content

PHONE NUMBERS ARE IN THE (925) AREA CODE:

Office E-mail Phone Fax
City Council CityCouncil@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2530 866-0547
City Manager
CityManager@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2530 866-0547
    Economic Development EconDev@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2554 275-0650
City Attorney
CityAttorney@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2549 275-0650
City Clerk CityClerk@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2539 275-0650
    Passport Hotline   973-2539  
Administrative Services AdminServices@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2609 866-1436
    Business License Hotline   973-2510  
    Human Resources hr@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2523 866-7906
Parks & Community Services Parks@sanramon.ca.gov 973-3200 830-5162
    Administrative Offices   973-2600 830-5162
    DV Aquatic Center   973-3335  
    San Ramon Olympic Pool   973-3240 828-3427
    Community Centers   973-3200 830-5162
    Forest Home Farms   973-3280 556-1961
    Dougherty Station Library   973-3380  
    San Ramon Library   973-2850 866-6720
    Senior Center   973-3250 829-6128
    DV Performing Arts Center   973-3343  
Community Development
     
    Building & Safety Services Building@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2580 242-9312
    Building Inspection Request   973-2582  
    Planning Services Planning@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2560 806-0118
Police Services Police@sanramon.ca.gov
*Please do not use email to report a crime or request immediate police service. Please contact us by phone or in person.
973-2700 838-2925
    Emergency Only   911  
    Business Non-Emergency   973-2700  
    Police Dispatch   973-2779  
    Citizens Police Academy   973-2700  
    Neighborhood Watch   973-2720  
Public Works      
    Engineering Engineering@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2670 838-3937
    Public Services PublicServices@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2800 735-7822
    Transportation Transportation@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2650 277-1983