Home City Council Departments Services Calendar Contact Us Search
San Ramon Service Center
Public Services Department


San Ramon LogoPublic Services Department


What's New


Interim Director
Maria Fierner

5000 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA  94583
Phone: 925-973-2800
After hours non-emergency dispatch: 925-973-2779
E-mail:  publicservices@sanramon.ca.gov

The Public Services Department is responsible for the maintenance of the City’s parks, roadway medians and other open space; City fleet vehicles and equipment; City facilities and maintenance contracts; drainage maintenance for the City’s public catch basins, drainage; creeks and easements; street sweeping and maintenance and administration of the solid waste franchise agreement. The Landscape and Lighting District program provides maintenance and electrical service to landscaped areas in 17 zones and over 3,800 street lights throughout the City.

Staff Title E-mail Voice
Jeff Gault Maintenance Operations Division Manager  jgault@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2809
David Krueger Solid Waste & Recycling & Fleet Program Manager dkrueger@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2824
Patrick Gutierrez Streets & Landscaping Maintenance Program Manager  pgutierrez@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2836
Sandy Tenborg Parks & Facilities Maintenance Program Manager stenborg@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2807
Julie Vargas Senior Administrative Analyst jvargas@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2805
Jennifer Pachan Senior Administrative Analyst jepachan@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2806
Scott Rennicks Administrative Analyst



Amber Brooks Administrative Coordinator abrooks@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2808
Jonette Fuentes Administrative Coordinator jfuentes@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2803
Matt Ramirez Administrative Coordinator mramirez@sanramon.ca.gov 973-2815




We provide efficient delivery of quality public services that are essential to those who live and work in San Ramon.
5000 Crow Canyon Rd, San Ramon, CA 94583 | Map | Phone (925) 973-2800 | After Hours Non-emergency Dispatch (925) 973-2779